Quotes Collection - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Next quote
zh: 下一条

en: Loading...
zh: 正在装载

en: Error getting quote
zh: 获取信息错误

en: Random Quote
zh: 随机显示

en: none
zh: 没有

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Show author?
zh: 显示作者？

en: Show source?
zh: 显示来源？

en: Ajax refresh feature
zh: Ajax 刷新特性

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Random refresh
zh: 随机刷新

en: Unchecking this will rotate quotes in the order added, latest first.
zh: 不选中此项会反转quotes的添加顺序，最后添加的排在最前

en: Auto refresh
zh: 自动刷新

en: every
zh: 每

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: Tags filter
zh: 标签过滤

en: Comma separated
zh: 逗号分割

en: Character limit
zh: 字数限制

en: Nothing added to the database.
zh: 没有任何信息添加到数据库。

en: Database table not found
zh: 数据表没有找到

en: There was an error in the MySQL query
zh: 出现MySQL错误

en: Quote added
zh: 信息已添加

en: Quote not updated.
zh: 信息没有更新

en: Changes saved
zh: 变更成功

en: Quote deleted
zh: 信息已删除

en: The quote cannot be deleted
zh: 这条信息不能被删除

en: Add Quote
zh: 添加信息

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: The quote
zh: 信息

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Public?
zh: 公开?

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: comma separated
zh: 逗号分隔

en: Nothing done!
zh: 没有任何改变

en: Selected quotes made public
zh: 使得选中的项目公开

en: Selected quotes made private
zh: 使得选中的项目私有

en: Quote(s) deleted
zh: 信息已删除

en: Edit quote
zh: 编辑信息

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Make public
zh: 公开

en: Keep private
zh: 保持私有

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Are you sure you want to delete this quote?
zh: 您确信要删除这些信息么

en: Currently, you have %d quote. | Currently, you have %d quotes.
zh[0]: 目前您有%d条信息.
zh[1]: 目前您有%d条信息.

en: Add new quote
zh: 添加新信息

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序：

en: Quote
zh: 信息

en: Date added
zh: 添加日期

en: Date updated
zh: 变更日期

en: Visibility
zh: 显示状态

en: Go
zh: 确定

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: No quotes in the database
zh: 在数据库中没有信息
